If a member of Viadeo has sent you a recommendation, you must approve it before it is displayed on your public profile. This avoids publishing recommendations written with the intent to harm another member.
Mouse over Profile in the header, then click on "You recommendations".
Select a recommendation and click on Display on your profile.
You can always go back and hide any specific recommendation by clicking on Hide on my profile.
Note: a recommendation will be deleted if you decline it when you are notified.
View your recommendations